Alyssa Brelsford | Beacon Therapy Group Psychologist | EMDR Sensorimotor AEDP and CBT Therapist

Alyssa Brelsford, LICSW, BCN

Licensed Social Worker,
Board Certified Neurofeedback Clinician

brelsford@beacontherapy.org
617-485-1002 ext 104

Full Clinician Profile

Alyssa Brelsford | Beacon Therapy Group Psychologist | EMDR Sensorimotor AEDP and CBT Therapist

Carly Bobinsky, LICSW

Licensed Social Worker

bobinsky@beacontherapy.org
617-485-1002 ext 105

Full Clinician Profile

Elaine Espada | Beacon Therapy Group Psychologist | EMDR Sensorimotor AEDP and CBT Therapist

Elaine R. Espada, PsyD

Executive Director
Licensed Psychologist

espada@beacontherapy.org
617-485-1002 ext 101

Full Clinician Profile

Leah Leavitt | Beacon Therapy Group EMDR Therapist

Leah Leavitt, LICSW

Licensed Social Worker

leavitt@beacontherapy.org
617-485-1002 ext 102

Full Clinician Profile

Josh Wilson, PhD| Beacon Therapy Group Psychologist | Trauma Psychologist

Josh Wilson, PhD

Licensed Psychologist

wilson@beacontherapy.org
617-485-1002 ext 103

Full Clinician Profile

Christina Zawalski,PhD| Beacon Therapy Group Psychologist | Trauma Psychologist

Christina Zawalski, PsyD

Licensed Psychologist

zawalski@beacontherapy.org
617-485-1002

Full Clinician Profile